Auto Expo 2018 Exhibitors List: Participating & Non-Participating Brands

The most-awaited automobile event in India is all set to begin from February 7, 2018. While the media days are scheduled for February 7 and 8, 2018, the public days are from February 9 to 14, 2018. Major car and bike brands are gearing up to launch, unveil and showcase their products at the Indian Motor Show. Here is the Auto Expo 2018 exhibitors list participating as well as non-participating brands at the event.

Auto Expo 2018 Exhibitors List: Participating And Non-Participating Brands

The event will witness 37 manufacturers, and several institutions will make their presence felt at the biennial event. Brands such as Maruti Suzuki, Hyundai India, Honda Cars India, Tata Motors, Mahindra are looking to showcase their new products. Also, several manufacturers will give the Auto Expo event a miss this year, while new and upcoming brands are set to debut at the Motor Show.

Auto Expo 2018 Exhibitors List: Participating And Non-Participating Brands

Major Four-Wheeler Participating Brands

Manufacturers Website
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd. www.marutisuzuki.com
Hyundai Motor India Ltd. www.hyundai.com
Honda Cars India Ltd. www.hondacarindia.com
Renault India Pvt. Ltd. www.renault.co.in
Kia Motors India Pvt. Ltd. www.kia-motors.in
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. www.mahindra.com
Tata Motors Ltd. www.tatamotors.com
SML Isuzu Ltd. www.smlisuzu.com
Toyota Kirloskar Motor Pvt. Ltd. www.toyota-bharat.com
Mercedes-Benz India Pvt. Ltd. www.mercedes-benz.co.in
BMW India Pvt. Ltd. www.bmw.in
Recommended Video - Watch Now!
    India Car Stunts Caught On Camera
    Auto Expo 2018 Exhibitors List: Participating And Non-Participating Brands

    Major Two-Wheeler Participating Brands

    Manufacturers Website
    Hero MotoCorp Ltd. www.heromotocorp.com
    Honda Motorcycle and Scooter India (P) Ltd. www.honda2wheelersindia.com
    India Kawasaki Motors Pvt. Ltd. www.kawasaki-india.com
    India Yamaha Motor Pvt. Ltd. www.yamaha-motor-india.com
    Piaggio Vehicles Pvt. Ltd. www.piaggio.co.in
    Suzuki Motorcycle India Ltd. www.suzukimotorcycle.in
    TVS Motor Company Ltd. www.tvsmotor.com
    Hero Electric Vehicles Pvt. Ltd. www.heroelectric.in
    UM India Two Wheelers Pvt. Ltd. www.umglobal.com
    Emflux Motors Pvt. Ltd. www.emfluxmotors.com
    Okinawa Autotech Pvt. Ltd. www.okinawascooters.com
    Twenty Two Motors Pvt. Ltd. www.22motors.in
    Lohia Auto Industries www.lohiaauto.com
    Auto Expo 2018 Exhibitors List: Participating And Non-Participating Brands

    Non-Participating Brands

    There are several brands which will skip the Auto Expo 2018 at including the Volkswagen Group (VW, Audi, Skoda and the rest), Nissan India, Bajaj Auto, Royal Enfield among others.

    Auto Expo 2018 Exhibitors List: Participating And Non-Participating Brands

    Thoughts About Auto Expo 2018 Exhibitors

    Despite some of the major car and bike manufacturers missing the Auto Expo 2018, the list of participating brands are promising and the car and bike launches at the Auto Expo 2018 will reveal the future of Indian automotive industry. Stay tuned to DriveSpark as we bring you live coverage of the Auto Expo 2018.

    Read more on: #auto expo 2018
    India's LARGEST EVER political poll. Have you participated yet?
    X

    Get Instant Auto Updates From DriveSpark

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Drivespark sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Drivespark website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more