BMW Organise Super Speciality Stage At 2016 Rally Of Jaypore

Written By:

BMW India organised the fourth edition of 'Rally of Jaypore'. Flagging off the event was Vikrant Singh, Director of Sales Channel Development, BMW Group India. Also, present at the event was Puneet Sanghi, Managing Director of Sanghi Classic.

The 2016 Rally of Jaypore was divided into two categories for equal competition. The car/ SUV with two-wheel drive system was included in the Track and Trail segment consisting of 200 kilometres. Four-wheel drive SUVs were classified into the Sand Storm category consisting of 450 kilometres.

Four-wheel drive SUVs were further classified into PRO, up to 1,600cc and PRO above 1,600cc categories. BMW India also organised an exclusive rally stage called 'Super Speciality Stage'. Participants of the final stage had to deliver the best lap time around the Super Speciality Stage in the BMW X range of Sports Activity Vehicles.

Here are the winners of 2016 Rally of Jaypore:

Four Wheel Drive Couple Class

  • Sudhanshu Mishra
  • Captain Himanshu Murthy
  • Romil Choudhary

Four Wheel Drive Amateur Class

  • Devendra Singh
  • Rahul Kapur
  • Ritesh Mamodia

Four Wheel Pro Up To 1600cc Class

  • Jeevan Singh Dadwal
  • Sanjiv Singh
  • Sumeet Singh

Four Wheel Pro Above 1600cc Class

  • Suresh Mendiratta
  • Manuj Goyal
  • Mayank Chopra
Read more on: #bmw #auto news
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Latest Photos