2015 Polaris Off-Roader Season 1 Concludes

Written By:

The adventure packed 2015 Polaris Off-Roader season 1 recently concluded with Kabir Waraich being named as the first ever champion and the winner of a Polaris RZR S800. Kabir Waraich emerged winner from amongst twelve finalists who were competing for the coveted title.

The Polaris Off-Roader 2015 comprised of three regional rounds which were held at different topographies of India, starting from the beaches of Chennai to the hill town of Lavasa overlooking Western Ghats, concluding at the foothills of scenic Aravalli range in Delhi-NCR.

Polaris Off-Roader 2015 was an effort to connect with the adventurous Indian youth and to promote the off-roading culture in India.

In the Grand Finale, 12 winners of the three regional rounds of Pune, Chennai and Delhi-NCR competed with each other for the final award- a Polaris RZR S800, worth INR 13,40,000 ex-showroom Delhi. These contestants were judged on their physical fitness, ATV riding Skills and ATV maneuvering capabilities.

Read more on: #polaris #auto news
Story first published: Thursday, May 28, 2015, 11:27 [IST]
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Latest Photos