MRF MOGRIP FMSCI National Rally Championship: TVS Wins 3 Out Of 4 Races

Written By:

The 4th round of the MRF MOGRIP FMSCI National Rally Championship was held in Coimbatore and TVS Racing won 3 out of the 4 races the company participated in.

Riders from TVS Racing won races across different categories.

The Group A class or the Super Bike Pro expert class upto 450cc saw Tanveer take the win astride a RTR 450 FX. Rajendra RE emerged victorious in the Supersport Class upto to 260cc, riding a RTR 160.

In the scooter class, Syed Asif Ali won, riding a Wego in the up to 210cc class and was followed by Madhu S, who finished the race in second, riding a Wego as well.

The first women racer from TVS, Shreya Sunder Iyer participated in her first ever the race, held in Coimbatore for the first time.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Latest Photos