Final List Of Confirmed MotoGP Riders & Teams For 2017 Championship

Written By:

Currently, MotoGP riders, teams, fans, and enthusiasts are engrossed in a thrilling battle. The 2016 MotoGP Championship battle is expected to go down until the very last race. Amidst all this drama, there was another drama with a major reshuffling between riders and teams.

Finally, all teams and riders for the 2017 MotoGP Championship have been confirmed. There will be quite a few rookies in the 2017 season. Popular riders will also be changing teams, in an attempt to be re-inspired and rejuvenated.

motogp 2017 riders

Here is the provisional riders and teams entering 2017 MotoGP Championship:

Movistar Yamaha: Valentino Rossi & Maverick Vinales

Repsol Honda: Marc Marquez & Dani Pedrosa

Ducati Team: Jorge Lorenzo & Andrea Dovizioso

Ecstar Suzuki: Andrea Iannone & Alex Rins

Aprilia Gresini: Aleix Espargaro & Sam Lowes

KTM: Pol Espargaro & Bradley Smith

Monster Yamaha Tech 3: Johann Zarco & Jonas Folger

Marc VDS Honda: Jack Miller & Tito Rabat

LCR Honda: Cal Crutchlow

Pramac Ducati: Scott Redding & Danilo Petrucci

Avintia Ducati: hector Barbera & Loris Baz

Aspar Ducati: Alvaro Bautista & Yonny Hernandez

Now all riders and teams can focus on the current MotoGP season. So far, the 2016 MotoGP Championship is being fought between three riders. Marc Marquez leads the Championship, with Valentino Rossi and Jorge Lorenzo trailing him by a decent margin.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Latest Photos