2016 Bajaj Pulsar Festival Of Speed Winners Announced

By Ajinkya

Bajaj Auto organised its Grand Finale for the Pulsar Festival Of Speed. The 2016-edition was the very first Pulsar Festival Of Speed held by Bajaj Auto. Participants competed against each other to held up high the very first Pulsar Cup.

Saad Gaibi won the inaugural 2016 Pulsar Festival Of Speed, along with a cash prize of Rs. 1 lakh. Jonathan Johnson finished in second place, winning Rs. 50,000. Yuvaraj S secured the final spot on the podium, winning himself a cash prize of Rs. 25,000.

Grand Finale of Pulsar Festival Of Speed was held on April 16, 2016. The competition was held at the famous Madras Motor Race Track in Madras. 36 individuals were onboard the Pulsar RS200 motorcycles and were selected through city wise competitions.

Pulsar Festival Of Speed by Bajaj Auto was organised in six cities across India. The competition was organised in Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Mumbai, and Pune. Finalists from all six cities were selected on merit for the 2016 Grand Finale.

Apart from the racing Pulsar Festival Of Speed, it had other attractions as well. There was stunt shows, musical performances, and much more. Bajaj Auto targeted motorcycle enthusiasts and the youth of India with its Pulsar Festival Of Speed and will continue to do so in the future.

Most Read Articles

Read more on: #bajaj auto #auto news
Article Published On: Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 14:13 [IST]
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X